Contact

CONTACT

FESTIVAL OFFICE HAUGESUND

P.O. Box 145

5501 Haugesund

Telephone: +47 52 74 33 70

E-mail: info@filmfestivalen.no

*

FESTIVAL OFFICE OSLO

Dronningens gate 16

0152 Oslo

Telephone: +47 22 47 45 00

*

FESTIVAL DIRECTOR / PROGRAMME DIRECTOR

Tonje Hardersen

Telephone: +47 928 30 559

E-mail: tonje@kino.no

*

HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION

Nina Samdal

Mobile: +47 920 26 016

E-mail: nina@filmfestivalen.no

*

PROGRAMME DIRECTOR NEW NORDIC FILMS

Gyda Velvin Myklebust

Mobile: +47 936 69 420

E-mail: gyda@kino.no

*

FESTIVAL COORDINATOR NEW NORDIC FILMS

Line Halvorsen

Mobile: +47 920 47 960

E-mail: line@filmfestivalen.no

*

FESTIVAL COORDINATOR 

Vibecke Nes Vigre

Telephone: +47 984 51 439

E-mail: vibecke.nes.vigre@haugesund.kommune.no

*

PROGRAMMER FRENCH TOUCH

Florence Dupont

Telephone: +33 6 03 89 15 04

E-mail: florence.haugesund@gmail.com

*

CINEMA MANAGER - EDDA KINO

Marit Sætre Færevåg

Mobile: +47 411 05 722

Telephone: +47 52 71 90 08

E-mail: marit.saetre@haugesund.kommune.no

*

TECHNICAL LEADER

Thor Vidar Hjelmervik

Mobile: +47 970 30 055

E-mail: thor.vidar.hjelmervik@gmail.com

{{loaderText}}